Suggestions and Concerns

Started by Palatinus, April 14, 2010, 10:02:09 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Palatinus

Since creating this forum, I have not really interacted with it very much at all.  My goal was to create a place where people still interested in Overpower could come together and share their continued love for the game.  I feel that this has been happening and I am very pleased with what i see on the forum.  I am just curious if anyone has any ideas or concerns about the forum itself.  I have never managed a forum before and so I know little to nothing about it.  I don't really spend time on other forums either so I have little experience from the posting end of things as well.  Anyone who has anything they would like to say, please post here or feel free to send me messages though the forum.

Thank you very much,
Palatinus

Nate Grey

Just dropping by to say thanks for providing us with this Overpower forum. Its been a great source for information and a cool place to meet other Overpower fans.  :)

gameplan.exe

I love your site! I can't readily think of anything to improve it, actually  :)
"i was thinking again about the balance/realism issue... and despite the grids, i DO really like this game"
- breadmaster

"Even comics arent' as much fun as OverPower."
- thetrooper27

Onslaught

All the new subforums looks a little cluttered, but mainly it seems like having so many different areas will make things more likely to be overlooked. This could slow down discussion or make the boards seem dead (and not worth registering for) to visiting users, since they will see tons of subforums with very few posts.